Go to profile section and log in
open settings and click on account deletion request button
Once you start the account deletion process from our app, you can able to access the account normally for first 15 days. After 15 days your account attributes including your profile, likes, followers, comments, videos, will not be visible to others. Also, you will be unable to download/share/post/upload or otherwise make available any content through the app.
It may take us sometime to completely delete your account and its contents. Some links of content generated by you may be visible for a few days after you start the account deletion process. However, even from such links your profile will not be accessible.
After you delete your account, we retain certain data including personal information generated from your account for various regulatory and compliance purposes for a limited period of time. We may also retain aggregated information on deletion of your account.3. Can I stop the deletion request?
Once you submit an account deletion request, you have an option thorugh link which we have sent to your mail when account deletion request process started. You can avail this option within 30 days of the submission of your request and cancel the deletion request. However, after 30 days, your account will be deleted and it cannot be retrieved.4. How can i download my data?
You will receive a download link on the email id which is linked to your account. The download link is accessible only for a period of 14 days from the date of the email. Please ensure that you follow the steps provided in the email to download your account data.
Your account data among other things include your comments, saved content and profile details as provided to us at the time of registration. Therefore, it's important to provide your correct email id for receiving your account data. Please note that it may take us some time to provide you a copy of this information for download.